Gamblemaniacs

7Bit Casino
9,3
7bit-casino-147x103

7Bit Casino

100% up to €100
50 free spins no deposit
Play in the Bitcoin casino with more 1800 slots and table casino games. New players can look forward to four deposit bonuses in total value €500/5 BTC with 50 free spins upon the first deposit.
cz Players from Czech Republic not accepted.
9,3

Why choose 7Bit Casino

Play in the Bitcoin casino with more 1800 slots and table casino games. New players can look forward to four deposit bonuses in total value €500/5 BTC with 50 for the first deposit. Every week there is three more promo action with free spin, extra cash and cashback. Games are provided by top-shelf software like NetEnt, Microgaming, Bgaming, Yggdrasil, Ezugi or Betsoft and more. Limit for one withdraw is €4000.

Bonuses

7bit-casino-147x103
7Bit Casino
100% up to €100
4DEP
7bit-casino-147x103
Exclusive
7Bit Casino
50 free spins no deposit
Code not required
7bit-casino-147x103
7Bit Casino
100% up to €100
Code not required

Information

Information about the casino

Name 7Bit Casino
Website www.7bitcasino.com
Founded 2014
Email support@7bitcasino.com
Casino type Instant play
Mobile
Software Betsoft
iSoftBet
Microgaming
NetEnt
Show more

Payment

Deposit options
visa bank-transfer master-card1 neteller-ikona skrill-ikona paysafecard_logo ideal-icon-39x26 sofort-icon-39x26 bitcoin-logo39x26
Withdrawal options
visa bank-transfer master-card1 neteller-ikona skrill-ikona ideal-icon-39x26 sofort-icon-39x26 bitcoin-logo39x26

Languages

en English
german-flag German
sweden-flag Swedish
nor-flag-24x19 Norwegian
finnish-flag-24x19 Finnish
french-flagx24x19 French
russian-flag-24y19 Russian
Italian-flag-24x19 Italian

Compability

Desktop:
Mac
Windows
Mobile:
Android
Mac

Which countries do they accept players from?

Review

7Bit Casino Review

7Bit Casino is an online casino that offers a diverse range of games from more than 20 top-notch software providers, including NetEnt, Microgaming, Bgaming, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, and Habanero, among others. With over 1800 slots and various table games, the casino promises an excellent gaming experience for players worldwide.

Software and Games

7Bit Casino is powered by SoftSwiss casino software, which provides a fair-play environment for all games. The casino offers more than 1800 slots games from the world's top providers. It also has a mobile-friendly website that allows players to access most of the games on their smartphones and tablets.

Apart from slots, 7Bit Casino has a range of table games, including European and American roulette, several blackjack and poker variants, and craps. Players can also play live roulette, blackjack, and baccarat games powered by Ezugi software. The casino boasts of having a massive selection of online Bitcoin slots, and players can try their luck in the jackpot section.

Customer Support and Languages

7Bit Casino provides customer support in several languages, including English, Russian, French, Swedish, Finnish, German, Italian, and Norwegian. The customer support team is available 24/7 through live chat, and players can also leave a comment with their email address, and the casino will respond as soon as possible.

Bonuses and Promotions

7Bit Casino offers various bonuses and promotions for both new and existing players. New players can enjoy an exclusive 250% bonus with 50 free spins on Cherry Fiesta slot after their first deposit. Players are eligible for four welcome deposits with a minimum deposit of €20/0.0025 BTC. The welcome bonuses are:

  • First deposit - Exclusive bonus of 250% up to €50 + 50 free spins or a regular bonus of 100% match bonus up to $€100/1,5 BTC + 100 Free Spins.
  • Second deposit - 50% up to €100/1.25 BTC | BONUS CODE: 2DEP.
  • Third deposit - 50% up to €200/1.25 BTC | BONUS CODE: 3DEP.
  • Fourth deposit - 100% up to €100/1 BTC | BONUS CODE: 4DEP.

The wagering requirement for all bonuses is 40x bonus, and the funds can only be withdrawn after fulfilling the requirement. Every bonus has a 14-day expiration period, and terms and conditions apply.

Apart from the welcome bonuses, 7Bit Casino also offers three bonuses for every week:

  • Every Monday – 25% reload bonus.
  • Every Wednesday – up to 100 free spins.
  • Every weekend – Cashback up to €25/12mBTC.

Payment Methods

7Bit Casino offers various payment methods, including bank transfer, credit cards like Visa or MasterCard, and several e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Trustly, Zimpler, iDeal, and more. Deposits via prepaid cards are available via Paysafecard and Maestro. However, some fees may apply, depending on the player's jurisdiction.

Withdrawals via bank transfer incur a fee of €50.

Summary

7bit is one the bitcoin casinos but it allows depositing and playing other currencies like USD, EUR, RUB, GBP, SEK or NOK. It offers hundreds of games including jackpot slots and live casino. There are plenty of promo actions for new players and as well as for loyal customers. You can get something extra every week. Verification process shouldn’t take more than one day. We give a little minus for fees on deposit.

What is good

  • Generous welcome package
  • Exclusive 250% bonus + 50 FS
  • Bitcoin casino
  • Mobile friendly
  • 1200 games
  • Cashback promo on weekends
  • SoftSwiss casino software

What is bad

  • Fee on Skrill, Neteller and credit card deposit
  • Fee on Bank transfer withdrawal
  • Restricted in some countries

Our rating

9,3
Software and graphics 8
Game options 8,3
Bonuses and promotions 9
Payment options 7
Customer support 7,5
Reputation 8

Your rating

7,7

User reviews

Filter:
 
 
Add review

You have to be logged in to add a review

author
justinemark067@gmail.com
Dec 8, 2022, 2:09:58 AM
4/10
Crypto taxes have been a grey area for a while; with many crypto traders being confused about how to file returns when it comes to crypto profits. However, in the past few years, the IRS has clarified most ambiguous issues around crypto taxation. That’s why rookie mistakes when filing crypto taxes are just not an option anymore. hire crypto tax consultant cryptotaxconsult@proton.me
What is good
  • Easy to use
What is bad
  • late withdrawal
author
bitcoindigger86@gmail.com
Oct 25, 2022, 12:18:44 AM
5/10
7bit is a good casino platform. Played for some months . I once hired cybersecurity expert and recovery management team mattjakob78 on Twitter who helped me retrieve my locked account and I was able to regain access to my withdrawals funds .
What is good
  • Easy use and nice internet
What is bad
  • Withdrawal issues is much
author
DavidSonster
Oct 27, 2021, 12:00:00 AM
8/10
Great bitcoin casino. I made an account with crypto and it was much easier than usual. There are special bonuses for bitcoin players and great games to play. Withdrawal to my bitcoin wallet was super fast. I would recommend to all crypto players.
What is good
  • Bitcoin casino
  • Free games bonuses
What is bad
  • High WG
author
MikeLL
Feb 15, 2019, 4:59:22 PM
10/10
I have played in many online casinos, but this is probably the most favorite one. Firstly, I got free spins which is always nice. After that, I made a deposit and got a welcome bonus + more free spins. There is a lot of games to play. Slots are great, but I didn't really enjoy their live casino. Live chat works and they had to help me once.
author
Nav_Almond
Jan 4, 2019, 11:29:40 AM
9/10
Good casino with plenty of games, really nice customer support. Welcome bonuses are comparable with other casinos. Really fast verification process and withdrawals - which is probably the biggest advantage of this casino. On the other hand fees on Skrill and Neteller deposits are a bummer. But read some other reviews and lots of people recommend bitcoin payments, so next time I try this.